My New Photography Page!

I have a new page for my photography on ViewBug!  Since painting is still such a struggle for me, I took some time off from it and did major photo editing of my thousands of images.  ViewBug is a fabulous site for photographers to post work, view other amazing photographers’ photos and enter Photo Contests and Challenges.  I’ve been inspired by so many great photographers and their feedback has been super!  It is definitely worth it to create a password to view all of the great photographers and contest images, even if you do not post any photos yourself. Please check out my page and bookmark it to visit often as new images are continually being uploaded every few days.  You can scroll down to view images or view by albums.  You can also Like and award my photos through Peer Recognitions. Most images are for sale so please contact me if you are interested in purchasing a gallery-wrapped canvas print of one of my photos!

Great Egret

Great Egret

Leave a Reply

